Contact

LOCATION
60 Fraser Avenue,
Kings Park
West Perth, WA 6005

Enquiries & Reservations
(08) 9481 7100 reservations@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Botanical Cafe
(08) 9482 0122 info@botanicalcafe.com.au

FUNCTIONS

Corporate Functions & Events
Ashleigh Harrison
(08) 9482 0150
functions@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Wedding & Family Events
Lesley Morgan
(08) 9482 0160
weddings@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Or please complete an enquiry form via the calendar below;

OTHER

Group Sales & Business Development
Arnya Tait
(08) 9482 0127
arnya@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Group Marketing & PR
Karlee Ruksenas
(08) 9482 0180
marketing@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Accounts
Recsha Connell
(08) 9482 0106
accounts@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Fraser Avenue, Kings Park, West Perth WA 6005

      Find us on Facebook        pinterest-icon_logo_40

 TQUAL_ATAP Logo_RGBHor - Web