Contact

  Location:

  60 Fraser Avenue, Kings Park

  West Perth, WA 6005

Fraser’s Restaurant

Botanical Cafe

Enquiries & Reservations
(08) 9481 7100
reservations@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Enquiries & Reservations
(08) 9482 0122
info@botanicalcafe.com.au


General Enquiries

Corporate Functions & Events
Ashleigh Harrison
(08) 9482 0150
functions@frasersrestaurant.com.au            

Wedding & Family Events
(08) 9482 0160
weddings@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Corporate Functions & Events
Claire Bilton
(08) 9482 0140
corporate@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Group Sales & Business Development
Arnya Tait
(08) 9482 0127
arnya@frasersrestaurant.com.au

   

Please send us an online enquiry for information about costs and availability on your preferred date(s). Monday to Friday we will respond to your enquiry within 24 hours.       

General Enquiries

Marketing & PR
Karlee Ruksenas
(08) 9482 0180
marketing@frasersrestaurant.com.au

Accounts
Recsha Connell 
(08) 9482 0106
accounts@frasersrestaurant.com.au


 

 

Fraser Avenue, Kings Park, West Perth WA 6005

      Find us on Facebook        pinterest-icon_logo_40

 TQUAL_ATAP Logo_RGBHor - Web